Difference between revisions of "Prosper Directory"

From Prospers
(Ex-Employees)
m (Current Prosper Employees: Removed my personal cell phone number and email address.)
 
(5 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 26: Line 26:
 
| style="background-color: #ffff99; font-weight:bold" | Prosper identity
 
| style="background-color: #ffff99; font-weight:bold" | Prosper identity
 
| style="background-color: #ffff99; font-weight:bold" | Prosper Group
 
| style="background-color: #ffff99; font-weight:bold" | Prosper Group
  +
|-
  +
| Sachin Adarkar
  +
| General Counsel
  +
| (415) 593-????
  +
| ???@prosper.com
  +
|  
  +
|  
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Monica Appelbe
 
| Monica Appelbe
Line 57: Line 64:
 
| Carin Castillo
 
| Carin Castillo
 
| Director, Creative Services
 
| Director, Creative Services
  +
|  
  +
|  
  +
|  
  +
|  
  +
|-
  +
| Jim Catlin
  +
| Executive Vice President of Risk and Analytics
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 115: Line 129:
 
| (415) 593-5459
 
| (415) 593-5459
 
| dfuller@prosper.com
 
| dfuller@prosper.com
|  
 
|  
 
|-
 
| Edward Giedgowd
 
| General Counsel
 
| (415) 593-5418
 
| ed@prosper.com compliance@prosper.com
 
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 183: Line 190:
 
| Andrew Martinez-Fonts
 
| Andrew Martinez-Fonts
 
| Product Manager, Forum Moderator
 
| Product Manager, Forum Moderator
| (415) 593-5425 Fax:(415) 362-7233 Cell:(415) 860-0131 Hm: (415) 923-0307 Hfx: (419) 828-5725
+
| (415) 593-5425 Fax:(415) 362-7233
| [mailto:andrew@prosper.com Andrew@prosper.com] amf@stanfordalumni.org
+
| [mailto:andrew@prosper.com Andrew@prosper.com]
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=555C336612388076575E710 AMF]
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=555C336612388076575E710 AMF]
 
| [http://www.lendingstats.com/groupProfile?groupId=sfyag Catholic Young Adults of San Francisco]
 
| [http://www.lendingstats.com/groupProfile?groupId=sfyag Catholic Young Adults of San Francisco]
Line 248: Line 255:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
  +
|  
  +
|  
  +
|-
  +
| Nick Talwar
  +
| Chief Revenue Officer
  +
| (415) 593-????
  +
| ??@prosper.com
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 289: Line 303:
 
| appleton3@msn.com
 
| appleton3@msn.com
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=35A63369988700194F19DC7 ]
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=35A63369988700194F19DC7 ]
  +
|  
| style="vertical-align: top" |
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Brian Bosen
 
| Brian Bosen
Line 296: Line 310:
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
  +
|  
| style="vertical-align: top" |
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Goldie Chan (at Cyworld, Inc. as of 1/7/08)
 
| Goldie Chan (at Cyworld, Inc. as of 1/7/08)
Line 302: Line 316:
 
|  
 
|  
 
| goldie@prosper.com
 
| goldie@prosper.com
  +
|  
  +
|  
  +
|-
  +
| Edward Giedgowd
  +
| General Counsel
  +
| (415) 593-5418
  +
| ed@prosper.com compliance@prosper.com
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
 
|  
Line 310: Line 331:
 
|  
 
|  
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=35A63369988700194F19DC7 nbnlb100]
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=35A63369988700194F19DC7 nbnlb100]
  +
|  
| style="vertical-align: top" |
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Shira Levine
 
| Shira Levine
Line 325: Line 346:
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=2D523366175445957E9BAD4 jwitchel]
 
| [http://www.prosper.com/groups/member_screen_names.aspx?alt_key=2D523366175445957E9BAD4 jwitchel]
 
| [http://www.lendingstats.com/groupProfile?groupId=BAE Bay Area Entrepreneurs]
 
| [http://www.lendingstats.com/groupProfile?groupId=BAE Bay Area Entrepreneurs]
  +
   
   

Latest revision as of 15:00, 4 June 2013

Prosper Contact Information

This page has been modified to categorize information more specifically. There is a section for #GeneralContactInformation General Contact Information, a section for #CurrentProsperEmployees Current Prosper Employees, and a section containing known information for #ExEmployees ex Prosper Employees.

Anchor(GeneralContactInformation)

General Contact Information

Phone numbers:

  • Main Corporate Number: (415) 362-7272, (415) 593-5400
  • Main Customer Support: (800) 208-0103 (9am - 6pm PT, M-F)
  • Lender Priority Support: (877) 646-5922 (9am - 6pm PT, M-F)
  • Direct number for Lenders:
  • Direct Number for Borrowers:

Email Addresses:

support@prosper.com forums@prosper.com lenders@prosper.com feedback@prosper.com compliance@prosper.com

Known Mailing addresses:

Anchor(CurrentProsperEmployees)

Current Prosper Employees

Name Job Title Phone Number E-Mail address Prosper identity Prosper Group
Sachin Adarkar General Counsel (415) 593-???? ???@prosper.com    
Monica Appelbe Public Relations   pr@prosper.com    
Lizzy Bennett Marketing Communications Manager (415) 593-5460 lizzy@prosper.com    
Jill Bouchard HR and Office Manager        
Tim Bright Customer Support Manager (415) 593-5413 tbright@prosper.com    
Carin Castillo Director, Creative Services        
Jim Catlin Executive Vice President of Risk and Analytics        
Clark Cole QA Lead Engineer        
Ryan Davanzo Sr. Software Engineer        
Chris Denend CTO        
Adam Edell Sr. Software Engineer   aedell@prosper.com    
Cameron Fleischer Lending Account Manager (877) 646-5922      
Frances Ford Accountant & Notary   http://www.linkedin.com/in/francesford    
Tiffany Fox Communications Director (415) 593-5416 tiffany@prosper.com tfox@prosper.com    
Doug Fuller VP Operations (415) 593-5459 dfuller@prosper.com    
Kirk Inglis Chief Financial Officer   kirk@prosper.com heavy_ax  
Michael Kepe Software Architect        
Casey Ketterling Sr. Software Engineer   http://www.linkedin.com/pub/4/512/392    
Chris Larsen CEO, Co-founder   chris@prosper.com clarsen@prosper.com Anton SF State Teaching Credentials
Robin Lindberg Controller        
John Lucena VP, Technical Services   jlucena@prosper.com    
Julie Linn Dir of Compliance   http://www.linkedin.com/pub/1/a93/aa1    
Bryan Maas Lender Services Manager (415) 593-5403   sfbay Small Business Network
Andrew Martinez-Fonts Product Manager, Forum Moderator (415) 593-5425 Fax:(415) 362-7233 Andrew@prosper.com AMF Catholic Young Adults of San Francisco
Kent Matson Risk Account Specialist   http://www.linkedin.com/pub/7/422/862    
S. Catherine Muriel Chief Marketing Officer        
Reagan Murray Financial Analyst        
Adrienne Penake VP of Business Development (415) 593-5440 apenake@prosper.com    
Tom Pigoski VP, Technical Operations & Security (415) 593-5427   tomp UF Rugby Old Boys
Ron Pugh Director, Network Operations   rpugh@prosper.com IOWA 914 Restorers Group
Jonathan Russell Sr. Software Engineer   jrussell@prosper.com    
Nancy Satoda Credit Officer   nsatoda@prosper.com    
Dylan Swift Internet Marketing        
Nick Talwar Chief Revenue Officer (415) 593-???? ??@prosper.com    
Tom Underdown Lender Services Manager (415) 593-5453 ((415) 362-7233 fax) tunderdown@prosper.com    
Vivek Venugopal Systems Administrator        
unknown     Borrower on listing 324254 anu_poo The IITD Group

Anchor(ExEmployees)

Ex-Employees

Name Job Title Phone Number E-Mail address Prosper identity Prosper Group
Karen Appleton (left 3?/07) VP, Business Dev. Cell 650-520-5000 appleton3@msn.com [1]  
Brian Bosen Forum Mod?        
Goldie Chan (at Cyworld, Inc. as of 1/7/08) Community Marketing Manager   goldie@prosper.com    
Edward Giedgowd General Counsel (415) 593-5418 ed@prosper.com compliance@prosper.com    
Rob Klapper (left July 2007) Chief Marketing Officer     nbnlb100  
Shira Levine Director, Community Marketing (415) 593-5422 Cell:(408) 930-3818 shira@prosper.com slevine@prosper.com Lil' Miss Lagniappe Bontemps Roulez!
John Witchel Co-founder   jwitchel@prosper.com john@prosper.com jwitchel Bay Area Entrepreneurs